Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Who peed in my pool?! / Hating people with age, loving God’s people, footprints

I called Jocelyn at Chimo at 1, just as we’d figured out last week, but I just got voicemail! Then I called Barry anyway, so we made an appointment for January 18 at noon, but then I was stymied by his phone and the mute button. He said “holy fuck” to me about it! Later, I checked my mail and got a good surprise: Karla had mailed me a Christmas card!

From Julie: She saw a product called WHO PEED IN MY POOL? at a store named Ollie’s!

The older I get, the more I realize how much I fucking hate people.

God: “Okay, here’s an idea. You love them like I loved you, feed them, clothe them and shelter them, and let me deal with judging them.” People: “But what if they’re gay or worship other Gods?” God: “Did I stutter?”

Some people walk into our lives, and leave footprints on our heart. Other people come into our lives, and we want to leave footprints on their face!

No Responses to “Who peed in my pool?! / Hating people with age, loving God’s people, footprints”

Leave a Reply

