Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Dekar in helicopter / Dawn from Save Incorporated is going on maternity leave?!

The Canucks played Los Angeles at 7 tonight, and won 2-1.

After defeating Infina, Colin and Keri go to Andy Capp’s bar in Winnipeg, where they meet Dekar’s father Baxter. “Hello, Colin. I guess you heard about Dekar, huh?”

Colin: “Hmm…” Colin thinking: “I’d better not tell him what really happened to Dekar.”

Colin thinking: “I’ll just play dumb and listen to what Baxter says for now.”

Colin: “No, what happened to him?”

Baxter: ” *sigh* About a month ago, he climbed into our helicopter and just took off.”

Baxter: “I had no idea where he went, and he didn’t even call me or anything.”

Baxter: “One week later… I… got a call from some fellow on Mango Island.”

Baxter: “He said that he… *sob* found our helicopter.”

Baxter: “It had crashed in the centre of the island.”

Baxter: “Nobody could find Dekar’s body or anything.”

Colin: “Holy cow, I’m sorry to hear that.”

Baxter: “I told Klara what happened, too.”

Baxter: “I simply can’t understand why Dekar did such a crazy thing.”

Baxter: “He never even flew a helicopter before.”

Baxter: “I… *sigh* I need some time to myself now, Colin.” Colin: “All right.”

After defeating Infina, Colin and Keri stop by the Richardson Building in Winnipeg in order to call Dawn from Save Incorporated. Colin picked up the receiver. Dawn says, “It’s great that you could call me one last time, Colin.”

Dawn: “I guess you’ve figured out that I’m going away on maternity leave tomorrow.” HOW?!

Colin: “Yeah, I hope you give birth to a healthy, beautiful baby.”

Dawn: “That’s what I’m hoping for too, Colin. Thank you.”

Then Colin and Keri call her right back. “Beeeep…”

No Responses to “Dekar in helicopter / Dawn from Save Incorporated is going on maternity leave?!”

Leave a Reply

