Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Mr. Saturn joining Alinivar, titles, spells, Nicolas Cage and a winter monkey

COFFEE AND TEA TIME! Yes, there was definitely more snow overnight – FUCK THE SNOW! The Canucks played the Blue Jackets at 1 today; the game thankfully went to overtime thanks to Hansen, but Vancouver lost 4-3. John Tortorella had his 500th career win.

Steph called right after the game ended to see how I’ve been doing for the past two weeks because of the snow. I said that I had enough food and stuff in my cupboards and fridge, and asked whether Fraser liked the snow. Apparently, he had fun playing just today, even if he fell facedown into some snow. Hopefully, it wasn’t onto any ice! I said that I might not go to Christmas dinner because of the snow, but then she offered to pick me up instead. I’ll see, I guess. Then I asked whether she’d sold the house yet, and added that they’d have to get used to snowy weather in Hamilton. Yes, I’d go see them in Delta if it wasn’t for the icy and snowy conditions outside!

Mr. Saturn has joined Alinivar the Mook in COGNITIVE DISSONANCE!

Mr. Saturn is only with Alinivar for a limited time in COGNITIVE DISSONANCE. His title is “BOING!” while Alinivar’s title is “That Guy.”

Mr. Saturn’s BOING! spell in COGNITIVE DISSONANCE is “the ultimate attack!”

Mr. Saturn’s ZOOM! spell in COGNITIVE DISSONANCE is “for sloooow down.”

Mr. Saturn’s DING! spell in COGNITIVE DISSONANCE is “healthful and dandy!”

From Reddit: Nicolas Cage and a winter monkey!

No Responses to “Mr. Saturn joining Alinivar, titles, spells, Nicolas Cage and a winter monkey”

Leave a Reply

