Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Don’t fuck with Canada, America! / Penny, Inspector Gadget, and a Super Mushroom

Last night, I found Grandma’s warm lined purple wintry coat. I had trouble with the top button, perhaps because there wasn’t a buttonhole for that one, just a ribbon thing. Today, I found my spare bottle of Advil in my Certified Data messenger bag, and of course it expired in August 2015 – whoops! Then I went outside to the pharmacy next door before it snows again and while it was still light outside at 12:30. The snow has started to melt, and there is still salt on the sidewalks. I’ll have to go back tomorrow for my new prescription, but that should be okay. No more Demulen – Minoral it is for now!

I checked my mail, and found a wintry postcard from someone named Bernice – must be from Holiday_Wishes! The Canucks played the Devils at 4 today, and lost 3-2.

From James: Dear America, Don’t Fuck With Us. Sincerely, Canada.

Trae, Rakim, Penny, Inspector Gadget, and a Super Mushroom in Smurf Valley!

No Responses to “Don’t fuck with Canada, America! / Penny, Inspector Gadget, and a Super Mushroom”

Leave a Reply

