Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Dr. Yooghurt in the Neptunian Tribune, a floating teapot, the Eye in the Pyramid

It was definitely time for coffee this morning since I unwisely stayed up till 3:40 AM completing all the new Blogthings which I discovered! I changed my one non-CFL light bulb this morning since the other one had went out last night. Then I went out at 2:20 for my doctor’s appointment at 3 with Dr. Ruby, who wrote me a new prescription for a NEW kind of birth control. My next stop was London Drugs to get much-needed pads, some more hydrogen peroxide (with a safety lid?! BLAH!), and a notebook. Since they have a brand-new post office there (which is convenient as FUCK!), I also mailed a birthday card to Nyani M. (browngirl / rubynye), a birthday card / Christmas card / Vancouver postcards to Deanna H. (endlessblush), a Christmas card to Kelli E. (neonrose5), and a Christmas card / Vancouver postcards to Julie S. (moonshar) while I was out. I got home at 3:50, even after walking from Lansdowne to London Drugs while it luckily wasn’t raining for that amount of time! Then I checked my mail to find a Finland postcard from Didu! (didu)

The COGNITIVE DISSONANCE party (Alinivar / Colonel Saturn / Niiue / Zarbol) stay overnight at the Hotel de Poiseidon on Neptune. The fish bellhop says, “Monsieur, here is your copy of today’s NEPTUNIAN TRIBUNE.” The next day’s news headline is: “The esteemed Dr. Yooghurt and his finest works!”

The COGNITIVE DISSONANCE party discovers a floating teapot in space!

After defeating Electrobeard on the Hagberd ship northeast of Jupiter, the COGNITIVE DISSONANCE party discovers the fifth Point of Power: The Eye in the Pyramid!

No Responses to “Dr. Yooghurt in the Neptunian Tribune, a floating teapot, the Eye in the Pyramid”

Leave a Reply

