Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Holiday Wishes 2016!

It’s been an interesting year in the Vancouver area. I went to my first live NHL game! I’ve been doing this Holiday_Wishes thing for twelve years!

1. Christmas cards and postcards: Yay for mail from around the world which isn’t bills or junk!

2. Instant tea and coffee from around the world. I like new flavors!

3. Stickers for me and my nephews, who are 4, 2, and 18 months!

4. Bookmarks since I read a lot!

5. Dragons! I’m a dragon in the Chinese zodiac.

6. Books about the quirkiness of our world!

7. Chocolate or candy from all over the world!

8. Gift cards to places like London Drugs, Save-On, and Safeway!

9. Random surprises!

10. A winter coat would be nice. I wear size Large.

No Responses to “Holiday Wishes 2016!”

Leave a Reply

