Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Chrissy and Pac-Man necklace, being part of my journey, a one-cent sale at Lowes

IT’S WORLD TOILET DAY TODAY! 😀

From Oddee: 12 Cutest Photos of Quadruplets and Quintuplets

I discovered that the TURBO MODE on SNES9X is the TAB key, so I was having way too much fun with it. This sped up the T-Rex Bat Challenge by an appreciable amount, and the same goes with auto-fights (though I have to be careful with those, I *did* win the Boogey Tent with that) and cutscenes. The Canucks played the Blackhawks at 7 tonight, and they had a 3-0 lead, which they squandered. The game went to overtime, where there was a disallowed offside Chicago goal on the first shot of the extra frame, then Chicago later won 4-3 in overtime for real. *sigh*

From Chrissy: A Pac-Man necklace!

From Wesley: I thank you for your part in my journey. I think you are fabulous.

From Julie S. and Sal Vulcano: Lowe’s is having a one-cent sale on some screwdriving bit sets! WOW!

No Responses to “Chrissy and Pac-Man necklace, being part of my journey, a one-cent sale at Lowes”

Leave a Reply

