Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Smack That Booty Day! / No butt singing on a sign! / Nobody poops but you!

When I got up, I decided to get a pack of black underwear from the Bay at 11:45 on a 401. Unlike the last time I was there on July 1, the elevator was actually working this time! I had to get the on-sale Jockey underwear in size 10 rather than size 9 because there were no all-black packs in that size. Oh well. Then I went to Subway, where I could indeed buy JUST an Izze Sparkling Blackberry drink! My last stop was London Drugs for a replacement purple LifeCandy shower pouf. When I got home at 12:50, I did some (hopefully!) post-redrum laundry with white vinegar. Lots of towels!

From Rock 101: Nov. 15 is Smack A Bum Day in Ireland! SMACK THAT BOOTY DAY!

From Julie: No butt singing?!

NOBODY POOPS BUT YOU!

No Responses to “Smack That Booty Day! / No butt singing on a sign! / Nobody poops but you!”

Leave a Reply

