Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Pads, underwear, the uterus, mega-tampons, not changing panties, REJECTED period

I discovered redrum AGAIN, courtesy of a bloodstain on my mattress – NOT PLEASED! I knew I felt “off” for a reason!

When I don’t wear a pad, I get massive blood flow. When I do wear a pad, I wonder where it went!

From Whisper: R.I.P. to all my underwear I lost on the battle against my period…

Uterus: Starts bleeding when you put cute new panties on. Stops as soon as you get a pad and period panties.

Tampons: Now in ultra-super-mega-uber protection size!

Wear pad during period? Don’t change panties for a week.

From Tumblr: So I cleared my throat today, and SPLOOSH. (bleeding anus cloud!) Then someone poked me in the side, so I laughed. SPLOOSH. (bleeding anus cloud!) THEN I FUCKING SNEEZED! SPLOOSH! (almost-drowned bleeding anus cloud!) That’s what it’s like being on the second day of your period. I hope this has been educational.

From Whisper: That first time at the end of your period when you get dressed without a pad or tampon…

PERIODS: What advertisers think I’m doing… what my boyfriend thinks I’m doing… what my boss thinks I’m doing… what my toilet thinks I’m doing… what I feel like I’m doing… what I’m actually doing…

It’s towards the end. I’ll just wear a light pad… and I’ve ruined another pair of panties.

It’s not Julie’s fault she has a wide-set vagina and a heavy flow!

No Responses to “Pads, underwear, the uterus, mega-tampons, not changing panties, REJECTED period”

Leave a Reply

