Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Chuao potato chip chocolate bar, God’s protection from rocks, throwing a brick

ANOTHER RENT INCREASE FORM?! I had to leave a message with Barry to tell him about this, of course. Then I spent ten minutes looking for some Koka Singapore Fried noodles which don’t actually exist in my apartment. I’m losing it! 😛

Barry called me back at 2 with good timing; we set up an appointment for Thursday the 24th at noon while I was on the phone.

From Julie: A potato chip chocolate bar from Chuao Chocolatier?!

God’s protection from rocks!

I hate it when you have to be nice to someone you really want to throw a brick at.

No Responses to “Chuao potato chip chocolate bar, God’s protection from rocks, throwing a brick”

Leave a Reply

