Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

I can’t keep drinking like this! / TravelJohn disposable urinal / Washing hands

THE CHICAGO CUBS BEAT THEIR 108-YEAR-OLD CURSE LAST NIGHT BY WINNING THE WORLD SERIES! 😀

Chinese Eric actually emailed me last night, but he wants to come over on Saturday afternoon. Yay. (sarcasm)

I went out at 12 (just missing the 401) to the liquor store so I could get two True Tap bottle opener / corkscrews (for $13.42) to replace the one which Mike had used. It’s been so long since I last bought one on February 23, 2006! Then I got a Carved Turkey foot-long sandwich (available only for a limited time!) and a free Prime Rib Melt foot-long sandwich at Subway, along with a free drink. I chose Izze Sparkling Clementine juice, although they also had Sparkling Blackberry juice available. I’ll just pick one of those up next time I’m around there. When I got home at 1 (battling another inconsiderate smoker who didn’t take wind direction into account while smoking on a shared bus stop bench – I also saw Chris Noble on the 401!), the bottle opener did work on the Izze bottle! Now I have leftovers!

Carved Turkey sandwich, available only for a limited time at Subway!

Subway’s Prime Rib Melt sandwich!

Izze Sparkling Blackberry and Izza Sparkling Clementine juice!

True Tap bottle opener / double-hinged corkscrew!

From Janina and Rock 101: Part of me says I can’t keep drinking like this. The other part of me says, “Don’t listen to that guy. He’s drunk.”

From Julie: This TravelJohn disposable urinal was in a Bed, Bath, and Beyond ad that they got in the mail in July.

From Tumblr: Male, female, disabled… WHATEVER. JUST WASH YOUR HANDS.

No Responses to “I can’t keep drinking like this! / TravelJohn disposable urinal / Washing hands”

Leave a Reply

