Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Costumes as cultural appropriation, pumpkin spice Oreos, Trumpkin, skeleton food

Someone named Wayne Szopa added me to Facebook – DENIED! I don’t accept random people.

Vanessa said at noon that she and Jason would leave Langley at about 1, then be in Richmond at about 2. They came over at 2:15 to give me their old couch and move my old one, then were out of there by 2:35. Some things didn’t have to be moved, but Jason and I did the polite thing of “nice meeting you,” of course. We encountered Hester in the parking lot, and I told Vanessa that yes, she DOES cruise that area every day to my knowledge. She wanted help with her phone, so we told her to go to the nearby Apple Store at Richmond Centre.

The new-to-me couch!

From Reddit: Brace yourself. Complaints about people’s costumes appropriating cultures are coming.

From CFOX and the Jeff O’Neil Show: Limited-Edition Pumpkin Spice Oreos?

From Meanwhile in Canada: Trumpkin?! I don’t care what your politics are. You should find this funny!

From This is True: This skeleton food platter would be great for Halloween parties!

No Responses to “Costumes as cultural appropriation, pumpkin spice Oreos, Trumpkin, skeleton food”

Leave a Reply

