Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Waking up on the Japanese flag, Golden closed off, Klan-stomper a local nerd

To my surprise, Vanessa called (and sent me Facebook messages) and said that she and Jason could give me their old couch on Friday if I wanted, and even move my old one for me since they’d be there anyway. She also said that she’d had a dream about Krista – weird! Krista definitely didn’t have to be cautious when wishing me a happy birthday, but she could be careful because of Mike. Who knows. Then I called the pharmacy next door to refill my birth control prescription; sure, I can pick it up tomorrow.

From Julie: Scumbag Uterus! Fall asleep on white sheets; wake up on Japanese flag!

Jon Otis stays at the Roach Motel in Arvada before taking care of the Grand Horny Toad. The news headline the next day from the Arvada Sentinel: “Golden closed off.”

Jon Otis stays at the Roach Motel in Arvada after taking care of the Grand Horny Toad and Giant Step. The news headline the next day from the Arvada Sentinel: “Klan-stomper really local nerd.”

No Responses to “Waking up on the Japanese flag, Golden closed off, Klan-stomper a local nerd”

Leave a Reply

