Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Milk occupying the fridge, Cookie Monster Occupy SESAME STREET, guacamole

I went to the Bay at 1:30 to get some black underwear, but since the elevator was out of service, an employee suggested I go up the stairs by Purdy’s to access the Bay from upstairs. There was SMOKE in the elevator shaft?! Apparently, it’s been out of service for more than a month! I managed to get a three-pack of black Jockey underwear, size 9. At London Drugs, I got on-sale Arm & Hammer Cold Water laundry detergent (Fresh and Clean!) / on-sale Marvel Heroes glow-in-the-dark stickers for Ayler and Hiero (fifty cents!) / on-sale limited edition Spicy Guacamole Pringles chips / on-sale Ghirardelli dark chocolate sea salt caramel bars x2. Then I got home at 2:45, just managing to get the 401.

Arm & Hammer Cold Water laundry detergent (Fresh and Clean!), Arm & Hammer Oxi Clean laundry detergent, and Arm & Hammer baking soda!

Limited-edition spicy guacamole Pringles chips!

Ghirardelli dark chocolate sea salt caramel bar!

Milk in 2011: I am occupying your refrigerator. You need what I provide even if you cannot tolerate me. I am white, but my best friends are Oreos. I am not as delicious as whole, but not as disgusting as slim. I am homogenized, and proud of it. I AM THE 2%.

Cookie Monster in 2011: 99% of the world’s cookies are consumed by 1% of the monsters.

From Lucas: A Canada goose and a Canadian beaver!

No Responses to “Milk occupying the fridge, Cookie Monster Occupy SESAME STREET, guacamole”

Leave a Reply

