Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Friends and baseball bats, condoms and tampons, my (sarcastic) attitude

HAPPY CANADA DAY! 149 YEARS OLD!

Redrum started this Friday morning, so at least my body is being patriotic?

A friend will calm you down when you are angry, but a best friend will skip beside you with a bat, singing, “Someone’s gonna get it.”

Condom: “Every month, you stop my business for a week!” Tampon: “Oh yeah, you… As soon as you make a mistake, I am unemployed for eight months!”

My attitude is based on how you treat me.

I’m sarcastic and have a smartass attitude. It’s a natural defense against drama, bullshit, and stupidity.

No Responses to “Friends and baseball bats, condoms and tampons, my (sarcastic) attitude”

Leave a Reply

