Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Pozole! / Laksa noodles, Cherry Coke, ginger Pepsi, periodic table of swearing

I left for Harmony’s at 3:15, and went to Price Smart for NEW on-sale Ginger Pepsi x2 and some Roasted Garlic and Herb Brown Rice Medley and Savory Herb Basmati Rice Medley using my Rice and Grains coupons. I also went to London Drugs for some store brand aspirin, on-sale melatonin, NEW Prima Taste Singapore laksa La Mian noodles, and one more large reusable bag. Then I went to Tim Horton’s for a Boston Creme doughnut, which was okay. I did manage to check out the Shoppers Drug Mart and other businesses at the Marine Drive station, but still managed to get to Harmony’s at 5. After eating some purple tortilla chips and other things, Dad and I took Ayler and Hiero to the nearby playground. Mom said that we could meet tomorrow at 11:30 – I know that! At least they say they’ll drive me home with the bulky comforter…

As Ayler said later, Dad got upset and angry because Ayler wasn’t putting on his shoes fast enough. I watched Hiero try to make friends with the other people at the park, climb up the slide, notice planes, and fight with his brother. We went back to the house, and when Harmony got home, Dad left pretty much right away. Harmony and I discussed a kids’ market (Kidopolis) in Richmond (the kids had fun there yesterday), “Uncle Dingle” being “Uncle Randal” (HAHAHA!), salad, pozole with optional yogurt, lemonade, juice, no jumping program this Saturday, my birthday card for Ayler, Ayler trying to say my name for the first time, my parents taking the kids to McDonalds, Jeremy, the Easter eggs they’d forgotten about, Hiero possibly being left-handed, Hiero looking worried about the bristle blocks, ordering chocolate cake for Ayler’s birthday party, and the McDonalds toy with the Happy Meal. Hiero sat in my lap to play with stickers and look at things in a “Big Bear Little Chair” book before I left at 8-ish. I got home at 9:20 on a 407, which wasn’t too bad.

Periodic table of swearing!

London Drugs store brand ibuprofen aspirin: 250 tablets, with 200 mg each!

Uncle Ben’s Roasted Garlic and Herb Brown Rice Medley!

Uncle Ben’s Savory Herb Basmati Rice Medley!

Cherry Coke!

Ginger Pepsi!

Prima Taste Laksa La Mian noodles!

No Responses to “Pozole! / Laksa noodles, Cherry Coke, ginger Pepsi, periodic table of swearing”

Leave a Reply

