Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

New Year’s Eve Bomb! / Rope Snake: “Are you ignoring me? Have a good new year!”

Here’s another New Year’s-themed MOTHER 3 screenshots post!

You can buy this from the Pigmasks on the Highway, and in the junk yard of New Pork City! New Year’s Eve Bomb: Reduces all enemies’ HP to 1. Don’t rely on it, though. It could be a dud.

Rope Snake: “Oh! Thought you could walk by and ignore me, huh?!”

Rope Snake: “You’re so cold-hearted. It’s me! It’s me! I used to be known as the Rope Snake.”

Rope Snake: “Don’t tell me you forgot! Well, I haven’t forgotten.”

Rope Snake: “I’m really close to becoming a behemoth of a snake now.”

Rope Snake: “I’ll be a monster of a snake, and you guys’ll be you guys.”

Rope Snake: “Together, we’ll be an unstoppable force! Just you wait. It won’t be long, dear friends!”

Rope Snake: “Whoa! Hey! Are you even listening to me?! Anyways, first, have a good new year!” That’s a hint to use the New Year’s Eve Bomb on the King Porky Statue!

Rope Snake: “Hey! Are you ignoring me?! Hey! I said, have a good new year!”

No Responses to “New Year’s Eve Bomb! / Rope Snake: “Are you ignoring me? Have a good new year!””

Leave a Reply

