Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Midge is dead! / No more spicy seaweed noodles! / Domination and farting

This morning, I got a Facebook message from one of Midge’s friends, Julie Warren: it informed me that Midge had died on Friday, and that Julie was sorry to let me know in this way, but my posts and friendship had meant a lot to her. Then I went to Midge’s timeline for verification because I knew she’d been in the hospital for a while. Yup, the sad news is true! This is the second one of my Facebook friends dead within a month, the first one being C.J.! 😦

I shouldn’t buy Four Seas seaweed spicy noodles because the packages are hard to open, and the seaweed is too big! At 11:30, I went to London Drugs again so I could get replacement assorted citrus Vitamin C Halls cough drops which expire in February 2017 (December 17, 2014) and more on-sale Cottonelle (April 11) toilet paper. I’m sure that I gave some of the old cough drops to Mike on December 23 at Richard’s in a Ziploc bag. Thanks to just getting a 401 at the bus stop, I was back home at noon. I also picked up a BC Lions schedule for some reason.

Four Seas seaweed spicy noodles!

From Kaili’s World Domination Facebook page: PINKY AND THE BRAIN!

From Kaili’s World Domination Facebook page: SHINY CROWN!

“Why so lonely, cutie?” “Came here to fart.”

No Responses to “Midge is dead! / No more spicy seaweed noodles! / Domination and farting”

Leave a Reply

