Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Sriracha Teen burger from A&W, bento box from Edo, yakisoba noodles

I went out in the hot weather at 1:45 to get a chicken and beef bento box (with California roll sushi and gyoza) for lunch from Edo in Richmond Centre for the first time since November 16, 2013. However, I instead decided on a messy NEW sriracha Teen burger / fries / Coke at A&W (my first time there since Sept. 11, 2012) since I’d heard about it on r/vancouver earlier. The burger was slightly disappointing, as usual. After getting the bento box as takeout for my dinner, I checked on my debit card chip at the bank, which said that it was a network problem. I’m going to have to go to the clinic, too. I just managed to get the 401, and was home at 2:50.

Yakisoba noodles!

No Responses to “Sriracha Teen burger from A&W, bento box from Edo, yakisoba noodles”

Leave a Reply

