Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Ruffles poutine chips, OXY Power De-Greaser dish soap, no babies, baking soda

I discovered a MAGICAL direct deposit of $107 to my chequing account made on July 3 – awesome! The heatwave seems to be mostly over, which is also good! I decided that I had to go to London Drugs at 1:45 for chips and more dish detergent (December 29, 2014) which wasn’t openly green / orange / blue / yellow, then got home at 2:05 on a 407 to shower and do laundry. Yay for Sunday bus efficiency for once!

I got Ruffles poutine chips (NEW FLAVOR), on-sale $1 Pho noodle bowls x4 (which reminded me of the time on December 22, 2014 when Mike got four chicken, beef, and tempura udon noodle bowls for me at Superstore), NEW Palmolive Dish and Sink detergent / dish soap in cucumber-citrus scent, NEW Palmolive Oxy Power De-Greaser Marine Purity dish detergent / dish soap (which I should have bought last summer since Mike is prone to leaving dishes in the sink for hours before washing them, always with the excuse that he never had any time – even at MY PLACE where things are low-key?!), and 30 more garbage bags. The Pho noodle bowls include two sriracha packets per bowl, which should be interesting! After throwing away my old shoes which Mike had seen all the time (I know), I discovered an OK Cupid message which wondered what interested me in twins, triplets, etc. since the guy wants a big family! I said I was interested in READING ABOUT them, not in HAVING them!

Ruffles poutine chips!

Palmolive Dish and Sink detergent / dish soap in cucumber-citrus scent!

Palmolive Oxy Power De-Greaser Marine Purity dish detergent!

Arm and Hammer baking soda (6 September 2014), with Dawn Ultra dish soap:

No Responses to “Ruffles poutine chips, OXY Power De-Greaser dish soap, no babies, baking soda”

Leave a Reply

