Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Cool Comfort Degree deodorant, cranberry seed lotion, prawn noodles!

I went to Big Crazy today at 5:25 so I could get some Premium Shin Ramyun BLACK noodles! Since I couldn’t find any, I got prawn noodles x4 instead so I wouldn’t waste my 410 trip out. Then I walked to London Drugs so I could return the Gillette deodorant with Saturday’s receipt. I bought an on-sale Degree Cool Comfort “Body Heat” men’s deodorant (Mike was wrong – they DO still make them now!), on-sale Chesapeake dark chocolate pecan cookies, on-sale Monaco mint chocolate cookies (yay for Pepperidge Farms!), and a replacement St. Ives Cranberry Seed and Grape Seed Oil lotion because my Shoppers Drug Mart lotion from Feb. 27 had gunk on the bottom from the store shelf! UGH! I was home at 6:30 on a 407, which is fine.

Nourish Deodorant:

St. Ives Cranberry Seed and Grape Seed Oil lotion!

Pepperidge Farms Chesapeake dark chocolate pecan cookies!

Pepperidge Farms Monaco mint chocolate cookies!

No Responses to “Cool Comfort Degree deodorant, cranberry seed lotion, prawn noodles!”

Leave a Reply

