Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Chrystal, curried red quinoa bowl at the Oakridge White Spot, Tasty Bite meals

I noticed that Chinese Eric had called me at least four times yesterday afternoon from his cell phone (he was probably going to ask if he could come over to watch the game), but it’s just as well. I needed relative peace and quiet for blogging without any more distractions, and I certainly didn’t want to hide the bottled water and such in my room again! Because of the Sunday bus schedules, I had to leave at 1 to meet Chrystal at the Oakridge White Spot at 2! I killed time at London Drugs, buying one new large reusable bag (Amber T. showed me where those were) and six on-sale $2 Tasty Bite natural microwaveable food packs: Madras Lentils, Kung Pao, Pad Thai, Channa Masala, Bombay Potatoes, and Toasted Sesame Noodles. Chrystal saw me from outside Oakridge when I got there on time, and we went to White Spot so we could have lunch.

I had Chrystal’s Russell Stover chocolates / the letter C which I got her at Hallmark Cards last October 16 / her birthday card. Of course she thanked me for those things! Then we got to talking about my breaking up with Mike, her life skills program, my resignation from Awana (she understands about the 9 bus timing!), Mike being too concerned about time (he won’t wait more than ten minutes for late people!) / his image / his reputation, Mike’s paranoia / control issues / micromanagement / being very picky about things like almond milk consistency. We also discussed water, her Asian chicken salad, my curried red quinoa bowl, Karissa / Mackenzie / Phil / Grace / Angus / Melia / Ayler / Hiero / Michelle / Steph / Harmony, my being welcome at their church, Uncle Peter / Auntie Ying, and her free time. It was good to hang out with her after so long! I just managed to get a 407 home at Brighouse, and I was home at 3:45!

Lightning returns in FINAL FANTASY 13!

Tasty Bite Madras Lentils!

Tasty Bite Kung Pao noodles!

Tasty Bite Pad Thai noodles!

Tasty Bite Channa Masala!

Tasty Bite Bombay Potatoes!

Tasty Bite Toasted Sesame noodles!

No Responses to “Chrystal, curried red quinoa bowl at the Oakridge White Spot, Tasty Bite meals”

Leave a Reply

