Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

DRAGON QUEST IV Youtube playlist, Jordan Leopold’s daughter Jordyn, my Swedish name

Now I can finally view this HCBailly DRAGON QUEST IV (Nintendo DS) Youtube playlist without Mike complaining that it’s one huge spoiler for him, as he did when he was over here once! Technically, it’s the same for me as well, but I don’t care (as much) about that kind of thing. I guess the bonus Chapter 6 dungeon is a spoiler, so he had a small point.

Wait… Jordan Leopold’s 11-year-old daughter is named JORDYN?! What weird naming!

No Responses to “DRAGON QUEST IV Youtube playlist, Jordan Leopold’s daughter Jordyn, my Swedish name”

Leave a Reply

