Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

What Kind of Coffee Girl Are You? / Cooking my family and my pets!

More than 24 hours since I’ve seen Michael, and more than two weeks into the breakup. I WILL BE STRONG!


You Are a Plain Ole Cup of Joe

But don’t think “plain” – instead, think “uncomplicated.”
You’re a low-maintenance kind of girl who can hang with the guys.
You’re down-to-earth, easygoing, and fun! Yup, that’s you: you’re the friend everyone invites.
You’re also dependable for both a laugh and a sympathetic ear.

From Mikki: “I like cooking my family and my pets! Use commas. Don’t be a psycho.”

No Responses to “What Kind of Coffee Girl Are You? / Cooking my family and my pets!”

Leave a Reply

