Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Cyberpunk, missing me, SHADOWRUN, not being drunk, no Kevin G. or Marty, my Halloween name

At least I got Mike to admit that he’s missed me as well while we were discussing emotions, cyberpunk, SHADOWRUN, meeting at noon at Brighouse today, and the steampunk goggles / hat / jacket over Facebook messages last night! I also got to tell him that he was being demanding, haha. He thought that I was drunk since I said that I’d never see him again after this! “Why are you talking like that? I’ve missed you, too – I’ve just had a lot going on.” Yeah, I do realize that, but still. Oh well. “Come with me tomorrow – you can see me then, and it will be fun.” We’ll see, I guess!

This morning, I woke up at 11:15, so naturally rushed to take a shower. Then I found out that Mike couldn’t contact Uncle Lawrie, so there was no point in leaving at noon. At least I have some more time to eat and do stuff online! I also found out that Kevin Gormley unfriended me, and one of Wesley’s friends named Catherine Study added me. Okay, then… while that was going on, I decided to unfriend Marty Donnelly as well. I only knew him through Kevin Gormley, anyway!

Edit at 1: NOW Mike says that Robert’s offered us a ride at 3:30. Since he doesn’t know where his uncle is (which isn’t important anyhow), we might as well take it. FINE BY ME!

No Responses to “Cyberpunk, missing me, SHADOWRUN, not being drunk, no Kevin G. or Marty, my Halloween name”

Leave a Reply

