Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Finishing FINAL FANTASY II again and calling Jeremy for an RSVP

At 6, Mike wondered if he’d left that dollar store index card at my place. OF COURSE YOU DID! So then I had to type out what I wanted him to look for; oh well. *sigh* I managed to finish FINAL FANTASY II again at 9, though!

At 10:10, I called Jeremy to see if he was coming to my birthday dinner – nope, since he has to work till 7:45 because the store closes later… oh well! We talked about Nathan’s steampunk wedding, Mike apparently having clothes in his mom’s basement for that, Christon doing something for his own birthday and his tagging along with that (only one day apart!), and spam emails. Nice to have good friends! Mike says that he’s had a successful shopping trip; I know he can’t be here and shopping in the real world at the same time! He says he’ll shave and brush his teeth before coming over, which is fine by me!

No Responses to “Finishing FINAL FANTASY II again and calling Jeremy for an RSVP”

Leave a Reply

