Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Rescheduling a dentist appointment! / What Beachy Cocktail Are You?

Uncle Andrew’s office called to remind me about my dental appointment with Sean next Tuesday. Since I didn’t feel like going to Oakridge twice in a few days – and I think I’ll need recharge time after Sunday – I rescheduled for August 12 at 2:15! Then I called Chrystal at work to remind her about tonight; she thanked me, and said that she remembered this time. Sweet!


You Are a Mojito

You are full of energy, and you seek out excitement. You love adventure.
You seem much younger than you actually are. You have a youthful optimism and openness that others are drawn to.

You enjoy novel experiences. And even if something you try doesn’t pan out, you enjoy the journey.
You love indulging your senses, and you seek out the best smells, sounds, and tastes around you.

No Responses to “Rescheduling a dentist appointment! / What Beachy Cocktail Are You?”

Leave a comment