Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Nikki being butthurt, football offers, Havarti, Metrotown change, jazz festival, and EXP

At least the usual suspect and I had a brief conversation late last night about Julie, Nikki (he apparently found that funny enough to type “lol” and reference her being really butthurt), and that Telus “bill” for -8 cents! Steph called at noon to see whether Mike and I wanted to go to the first Lions game of the season at 3. I bought some time by saying that I’d see whether he was awake first. When the computer FINALLY started up after a disk check, I saw that he’d seen my last message at 1:50 AM, so I called her back and said that he was working somewhere (maybe true – I don’t know) and that I myself didn’t feel like going out anyway. I did say that I had a couple of $1 French bulldog magnets for Havarti later, of course.

Then Billie got back to me about tomorrow; at least she won’t cancel this time, making Mike think that she really IS a flake! Metrotown Superstore at 3 sounds good! When I told Mike about that, he wanted to include what we both wanted to do instead of Metrotown. Meeting at Yaletown when she lives in Coquitlam? Oh my! I must admit that the jazz festival and going to EXP sounds like my kind of fun, too. It kinda made me cry, then I was really happy! Oh, emotions…

No Responses to “Nikki being butthurt, football offers, Havarti, Metrotown change, jazz festival, and EXP”

Leave a Reply

