Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

KILLER SNOW IN RICHMOND! / Dangerous situations! / Rare 3-2 shootout win / DRAGON QUEST III Zip File

Aaron was right; there WAS snow in Richmond early this morning! Barry called at 9:15 to say that the Pathways office was closed because of the weather; not that I feel like going out in the snow, anyway! I’d already shot a message to the usual suspect, saying that I didn’t want to put him (or myself!) in a dangerous situation. I didn’t explain any more than that, since he can always look out the window to see what I’m talking about! Later, he said that he has to go to Richmond anyway, but has to figure out what’s going on first. No rush, since I want to stay home. He also wondered stuff about Blaine or Bellingham, and then asked if I wanted to stay at Lynn’s with him for a bit. I’ll think about it! Not that I don’t miss him or that I haven’t thought about things, but let me get my adrenaline under control first! 😛

The Canucks played Chicago this afternoon, and the game went to overtime. THEN it went to an EIGHT-ROUND shootout; Ryan Kesler provided us with a rare shootout WIN for once! (why even put the Sedin twins in the shootout, Torts?!) It was also Lack’s first shootout.

Finally got a working 1.1 (instead of 1.0) ROM for the SNES version of DRAGON QUEST III – YAY! THIS FIXES BUGS! 😀

No Responses to “KILLER SNOW IN RICHMOND! / Dangerous situations! / Rare 3-2 shootout win / DRAGON QUEST III Zip File”

Leave a Reply

