Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Cheques, resting, pasta, jambalaya rice, Joe, Caitlin, 4-1 loss to the Sharks

While I was talking to the usual suspect via FB messages (Dragon Ball!), I decided to check my mail; YES, I GOT A CHEQUE! I also managed to get a doctor’s appointment for 5, which is good; I wondered how late they’d run, but I was pretty much on time as I cashed my cheque and rested after grabbing two fundraiser cookies. After buying macaroni and cheese x6 plus jambalaya rice x7 (for that frozen cooked chicken!) at the Dollar Tree, and unexpected on-sale shredded pork at Big Crazy across the street, I think it would be a good idea to take my wheeled bag next time. It might help with energy levels and the need to finish a shopping trip the next day. Talked to Joe and Caitlin on Mumble when I got home, too. Discussed Tomas Hertl, Niemi, Brent Burns, rookies, Mikki, Fuat, fantasy trades, goalies, growing up in your team’s area, Hawaii, stats, Nebraska college football, Mike Smith, Roberto Luongo being on Marko’s fantasy team, saves, Joe Pavelski, baseball, and the Sharks’ 4-1 win over the Canucks.

No Responses to “Cheques, resting, pasta, jambalaya rice, Joe, Caitlin, 4-1 loss to the Sharks”

Leave a Reply

