Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Almost forgetting my jacket! / Black raspberry-vanilla lotion, on sale!

While I was off in the zone last night, Michael called AND sent me a FB message at about 10. Apparently, he wanted to drop off some computer monitor while he was on Gilbert, and was hoping for a bit more than that… DENIED! (haha) No, it wasn’t funny (nor do I regret it), but I was well into “me time” and also not in the most favorable mood. At about 6 AM, it was a bit of a different story. Homicidal rage AND those other feelings? Geez, this is going to be a FUN weekend… NOT!

Today, I finally decided to get off my lazy butt and go to Richmond Centre. I managed to buy The Newlywed’s Instruction Manual (Caroline Tiger, Paul Kepple, Scotty Reifsnyder) for Karen’s bridal shower, then had some KFC for lunch. Narrowly forgot my jacket, but remembered while I was exiting the washroom… I’m losing it! *rolleyes* Stopped into Bath and Body Works since I saw they were having a huge sale on some stuff: I bought black raspberry-vanilla lotion at 75% off. (from $12.50 down to $3.51? SCORE!) Got home to discover that Pastor Dan, Sharon, and Deb had replied to my sharing of the past; their responses were pretty much what I thought they’d be. Oh, religion… finished MOTHER 3, and went on to DRAGON QUEST V.

Bath and Body Works black raspberry-vanilla hand lotion!

No Responses to “Almost forgetting my jacket! / Black raspberry-vanilla lotion, on sale!”

Leave a Reply

