Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Messages, comments, cheaters, beet juice, Havarti’s chew toy

James sent me an LJ message and a comment which was automatically screened – no. I wondered why the noodles and egg weren’t boiling yet when I made a meal. Then I looked at the other burner – oops, I’d turned that one on instead! Good thing I was watching to avoid a fire! I updated both Andrew M. and Vanessa on things via FB message… Andrew says there’s no rush, which is GOOD since I won’t be home much till February 2! Vanessa says she’s moving back here from Victoria – I can guess why, and I was generally right. Cheaters?! Jon also says the beet juice should be okay and less sketchy than some things – oh, I’m sure. So I tried a bit; didn’t seem TOO bad.

Steph uploaded a photo of Havarti with the chew toy that I got for her at the Richmond Centre dollar store.

No Responses to “Messages, comments, cheaters, beet juice, Havarti’s chew toy”

Leave a Reply

