Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

2013 is here! / Worst things in the ER / Wishes and love / FINALLY blocking James!

HAPPY NEW YEAR AND 2013, EVERYONE!

Reddit: The worst thing doctors have seen on the job – GROSS, needless to say!

Vanessa said that I had to buy tickets to get into Ceili’s, which didn’t sit well with me – I stayed home instead! Mike B., Barb, Josh A., and Jon B. (JBook) posted “Happy New Year” wishes on my Facebook wall, which definitely makes me feel loved! I finally unfriended and blocked James on YM, LJ, and Facebook; that’ll feel LOTS better when left in 2012!

No Responses to “2013 is here! / Worst things in the ER / Wishes and love / FINALLY blocking James!”

Leave a Reply

