Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Full Escargo Express, Magic Cake, Mu Training

Eric tried calling me this morning to go to church, but I wasn’t having any of it. I did wish his mom Veronica a late Merry Christmas, though. My freezer and fridge are now making weird noises… WTF?!

At the Summers shop, we call our sister Tracy at Escargo Express so we can get rid of more excess items, but their storage lockers are all full right now!

“This is a very special Magic Cake!” You don’t say, lady… an obvious drug reference if the screen goes all purple and out of focus!

MU TRAINING IN DALAAM!

This spirit guy comes down from the sky!

“Prince Poo… I am the spirit of your ancient lineage.”

“To complete your trial, I am going to break your legs. You will lose the use of them. Do you accept this?”

“So, Prince Poo… you cannot walk, as your legs are broken.”

“Next, I will tear your arms off…”

“I shall then take your arms and feed them to the crows.”

“The taking of your arms… Do you accept this?”

“Ah, Prince Poo… Without legs and arms, you can only lie there…”

“Now, I’ll cut your ears off. You do not mind my taking your hearing away, do you? Do you accept this?”

“(So, Prince Poo… No legs, no arms, and no sound…)”

“(By floating words through the air, I must ask you…)”

“(Do you care if I take your eyes?)”

“(Do you want to live in eternal darkness?)”

“(I shall steal your sight… Do you accept this?)”

“(So, Prince Poo. Now I can only communicate directly with your mind.)”

“(Your mind is all you have left…)”

“(In the end, I will take your mind…)”

“(… though you probably don’t want to allow that, do you?)”

“(So… you can’t answer? You can’t even move? Are you sad? Are you lonely?)”

“(If you lose your mind, you also lose any feelings of sadness… Do you accept this?)”

“(I will take your mind, Prince Poo… know that I will possess it…)”

No Responses to “Full Escargo Express, Magic Cake, Mu Training”

Leave a Reply

