Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Expo 1986, dresses, and Hell’s Gate venison farms near Hope

Apparently, there will be a Celebration of Life dinner on Nov. 1 following the funeral and all of that. I expected this, heh. Discovered that some dungeons and space adventures weren’t working properly when they have TONS of friends and interests linked to their accounts! WTF?

Steph emailed me, Jon, and Harmony a cute photo of me, Jon, and Grandma from Expo 1986. Up it went on Facebook as a display picture!

Then she emailed me another cute one – she’s actually there, too!

Grandma and me when I’d just turned three: I had no say in how I was dressed at the time. NO DRESSES NOW!

Grandma and me on the family road trip in August 2001 to Hell’s Gate / Hope – I remember we wanted to try deer meat, but the farm was closed!

No Responses to “Expo 1986, dresses, and Hell’s Gate venison farms near Hope”

Leave a Reply

