Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Black Orchid + Velvet Hibiscus = Yummy ♥

Barry picked me up early, but I was ready. When I saw 24-packs of bottled water on sale, I had to get that… same with the on-sale toilet paper and on-sale tapioca pudding (2)! Bought BODY ZONE classic shampoo and conditioner, a BIG soya milk, chocolate milk, Softsoap Black Orchid and Velvet Hibiscus body wash (NEW!), on-sale bananas (30 cents OFF per pound?!), a BIG green tea, on-sale Ben and Jerry’s Caramel Hat Trick ice cream (NEW!), four chicken pot pies, fifty paper bags, ten felts (of which eight are usable – I won’t have pink or yellow!), and whitening toothpaste.

At the checkout (I got the creepy guy who wrote “♥ U” on my receipt!), I discovered that I didn’t have my “handy” Save-On-More card reader for my keychain… the stupid thing must have dropped off. Luckily, the lady in front of me said I could use hers – YAY FOR SAVINGS! Now that I’m home, I can’t find it either! UGH! At least I managed to make another appointment with Barry next week since he had his book with him – saves me the wasted time in trying to call him to set it up, haha.

Ben and Jerry’s Caramel Hat Trick ice cream!

Softsoap Black Orchid and Velvet Hibiscus body wash!

No Responses to “Black Orchid + Velvet Hibiscus = Yummy ♥”

Leave a Reply

