Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Dream: You played WHAT in Wordscraper?! / You and Are = You’re!

All I remember of my dream last night:

* a big map on a small scale (with train tracks included!) – it had Powell River and Sault St. Marie rather close together
* Raymond playing FUCK on me in a Wordscraper game (oh dear!) – he apologized, but I thought it was funny!
* having to sort through clothing on racks in a coliseum; it had a rocking horse near the entrance, and we went through the wrong entrance at first (my dad was there, and asked whether baby clothing was too small for us *rolleyes* )
* befriending various comic characters and having them help us in the dream

David W. also added me for word games. ARGH! Eric just called, so I’m outta here!

From Jasmine, who has this as her LJ icon: You and Are equals You’re!

No Responses to “Dream: You played WHAT in Wordscraper?! / You and Are = You’re!”

Leave a Reply

