Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Cough syrup expiry / Juice expiry OVER A YEAR AGO! / NO WHORE! / Season look / Chun Li

I discovered that my cough syrup expired a few days before my birthday last year (on September 13), and also that my SunRype FruitPlus Legume blueberry juice from Shoppers Drug Mart expired over a year ago, on 1/21/2013. I guess I should throw them both out! This is why GARBAGE CANS IN THE BATHROOM are a GOOD IDEA!

Today, I was responsible and paid my phone bill after catching up on some stuff. Chinese Eric called me at 12:45 from his cell phone, but he said that he was out right then, so it must have been an accident. It happens! I wasn’t in the mood for extended conversation with people, anyway – I WOULD NOT DRESS LIKE A WHORE!


You Look Like Winter

Your coloring is dramatic and elegant – just like the minimalist beauty of winter.
You are likely to be deeply gorgeous, an exotic look of any ethnicity with intense eyes.

You look best in bold but minimalist looks. You should make a statement with your style.
You are the type that looks good in both black and white. Jewel tones really make you shine.

If you want to see Chun Li of STREET FIGHTER fame in a BREATH OF FIRE 1 cameo, talk to the fake magician in Bleak. Answer “yes” twice, “no” twice, then “yes.” Kinda funny.

No Responses to “Cough syrup expiry / Juice expiry OVER A YEAR AGO! / NO WHORE! / Season look / Chun Li”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 201 other followers

